Vuxx Shipping Logo - International Shipping Expert

条款与条件

an graphic for vuxx shipping

一般使用

使用和访问幅途航运网站(www.vuxxshipping.com)(“网站”)须遵守以下条款和条件。除非书面明确约定,幅途航运不承认任何冲突的条款或条件。

范围

这些使用条款规范您对网站的使用,以及整个网站提供的所有服务。网站的某些区域仅限于幅途航运的客户或潜在客户。这些区域的使用可能受本网站其他地方公布的附加条款和条件(“服务条款”)的约束。这些服务条款仅适用于特定功能、特性、信息和应用的使用。这些服务条款显示在提供这些服务的页面上。服务条款适用时,我们将明确通知您,并要求您接受这些条款,然后您才获准使用相关服务或功能。

定义

“Vuxx Shipping” 或“我方”指的是幅途航运,其子公司和附属公司。
“网站”指的是幅途航运拥有和运营的www.vuxxshipping.com网站和其他网站,以及网站上提供的内容、标志和服务。
“内容”指的是网站上提供的信息、图形、产品和功能。
“标志”指的是商标、商号、服务标志、商标外观、自定义图形或图标。
“服务”指的是网站提供的软件、应用和其他服务。
但是,术语“网站”、“标志”、“内容”和“服务”不包括第三方网站、商标、服务标志、商标名、信息、图形、产品、功能、软件、应用或第三方提供的并可通过网站链接获得的其他服务。这些其他物品的使用须遵守其各自所有者或运营商在第三方网站上规定的条款。

网站使用及访问

通过访问本网站和/或其任何子网站,您接受您只能将本网站用于创建本网站的目的,即根据使用时在网站上显示的幅途航运的使用条款,访问关于幅途航运和/或其服务的一般或特定信息。
禁止您将本网站用于创建目的以外的任何目的(“禁止用途”)。
禁止用途包括但不限于以下内容:
除了适用法律规定的任何其他权利外,如果您从事任何禁止用途,幅途航运保留自行决定永久或暂时阻止您访问本网站的权利。
此外,幅途航运可自行决定(a)从网站上删除与禁止用途有关的任何材料,(b)对您采取法律行动,以追偿因您从事禁止用途而造成的任何和所有损害(包括名誉损害和法律和行政费用),(c)在适用的情况下,要求您签署一份停止和终止禁止用途的法律许诺,(d)向刑事检察机关和其他公共机构转发其认为与适当执行适用法律相关的任何信息,和/或(e)采取任何其他信息。

法律合规性;限制

您同意在使用本网站时严格遵守所有适用的法律、规则和法规,并且不会对幅途航运的商誉或声誉造成负面影响。除本使用条款中规定的其他限制外,您同意不会:

版权

本网站设计和内容的所有版权和其他知识产权是并将继续属于幅途航运。您只可下载网站或部分内容用作个人用途。但我们明确指示或允许您将本网站用于商业用途的特定情况除外(例如,我们指示您下载特定的表格或信息)。禁止所有其他商业用途,包括复制、修改,特别是传播以换取报酬(转卖)。

链接

若我们通过链接或超链接链接到其他网站或网页,我们对这些网页的隐私政策或内容不承担任何义务或责任。提供的链接仅用于信息或广告目的,且不会对幅途航运产生任何具有法律约束力的义务。

不对错误信息负责

虽然据幅途航运所知,通过网站提供的信息是准确和正确的,但它可能包含错误和不准确。信息是“按原样”提供的,且对于其正确性或完整性,幅途航运不作任何明示或暗示的陈述和保证。因此,对于通过网站提供的信息中的任何错误或遗漏,或使用通过网站提供的信息所产生的任何后果,幅途航运不承担任何责任。与此责任免除相反或不一致的安排,只有在幅途航运和您明确以书面形式同意的情况下或幅途航运证明了明确的意图,以保证信息的正确性时才有效。

使用条款的变更

我们可以随时修订和更新使用条款和隐私政策,并将在网站首页发布相关通知。在本条款发生任何变更后,您后续使用本网站意味着您接受这些更改和修改。

终止

幅途航运可自行决定在任何时间以任何理由或无理由阻止、终止或暂停您对网站的使用(即使继续允许其他人访问和使用)。在此类终止或暂停后,您必须立即停止使用网站,并销毁您对本网站任何部分的任何副本。在此类终止、暂停或中止后访问网站将构成侵权行为。幅途航运不就此类终止、暂停或中止对您或任何第三方承担责任。

免责声明

内容和服务仅供参考之用。虽然我们尽了合理的努力来确保其质量和准确性,但可能存在错误,或者所提供的信息可能不完整、不及时或不适用于您的特定情况。您不应根据本网站的信息采取任何行动。不对其质量、准确性、完整性或及时性作出任何保证或陈述的情况下提供“内容和服务”。幅途航运对内容或服务中的任何错误或遗漏不承担任何责任。幅途航运尽一切合理努力排除本网站的病毒,但不能确保网站在任何时候都不受病毒或其他破坏性软件的影响。从本网站下载资料前,请采取适当的防护措施。对于因 使用网站或从网站下载任何内容而可能感染您的计算机设备或其他财产的计算机病毒所造成的任何损害,幅途航运不承担任何责任,也不承担任何责任。

免责条款

本网站是“按原样”提供的。幅途航运、其许可方及其供应商拒绝作出任何形式(明示或默示、法定或其他形式)的保证,包括但不限于关于适销性、适合特定目的以及不侵犯第三方权利的默示保证。一些司法管辖区不允许对默示保证进行限制。因此,本节中的限制和排除可能不适用于您。若您是作为消费者进行交易,您不能放弃的法定权利(若有)不受这些规定的影响。您同意并承认本使用条款中规定的责任和保证的限制和排除是公平合理的。

赔偿限制

使用本网站的风险由您自行承担。在任何情况下,对于因使用或无法使用本网站而引起或导致的任何直接、间接、附带、特殊、从属损害或其他损害(包括但不限于利润损失、收入损失或因程序或数据丢失、业务中断或其他原因造成的损害),幅途航运概不向您或通过您提出索赔的任何个人或实体负责,无论此类责任是基于合同、保证、侵权或其他理论,以及幅途航运是否已被告知此类损害的可能性。

责任范围

尽管有上述规定,但如果发现幅途航运对您或通过您提出索赔的任何人负有任何损害责任,则其责任总额应限制在100美元以内。

赔偿

您在此免除以及确保幅途航运及其高级职员、董事、员工和代理免受因您使用网站而产生的任何和所有索赔、要求、诉因、责任、损害、成本和费用(包括合理的律师费)的损害。
(截至2022年12月)

Vuxx Shipping Logo - International Shipping Expert

Terms and Conditions

an graphic for vuxx shipping

General use

Use of and access to the Vuxx Shipping website (www.vuxxshipping.com) (the “website”) is subject to the terms and conditions below. Unless expressly agreed in writing, Vuxx Shipping does not recognize any conflicting terms or conditions.

Scope

These Terms of Use govern your use of the website, and all Services available throughout the website. Certain areas of the website are restricted to customers or potential customers of Vuxx Shipping. The use of these areas may be subject to additional terms and conditions (“Terms of Service”) posted elsewhere on this website. These Terms of Service govern only the use of particular, specific functions, features, information, and applications. These Terms of Service are displayed on the page where these services are offered. When the Terms of Service apply, you will be clearly notified, and be required to accept these terms before you are permitted to use the related service or feature.

Definitions

“Vuxx Shipping” or “We” means Vuxx Shipping, its subsidiaries and affiliates.
“Website” means the www.vuxxshipping.com website and other websites owned and operated by Vuxx Shipping, and the Content, Marks, and Services available on the website.
“Content” means the information, graphics, products, and features that are available on the website.
“Mark” means trademark, trade name, service mark, trade dress, custom graphics, or icons.
“Services” means the software, applications, and other services that are available on the website.
However, the terms “website”, “Marks”, “Content” and “Services” do not include third parties’ websites, trademarks, service marks, trade names, information, graphics, products, features, software, application or other services that are provided by third parties and that are available through a link from the website. The use of these other items is subject to the terms set forth by their respective owners or operators on the third party websites.

Website use and access

By accessing this website and/or any of its subsites, you accept that you may only use the Website for the purposes for which it was created, i.e. for accessing general or specific information regarding Vuxx Shipping and/or its services in accordance with Vuxx Shipping’s Terms of Use as displayed on the Website at the time of use.
You are prohibited from using the Website for any purpose other than the purposes for which it was created (“Prohibited Uses”).
Prohibited Uses include, but are not limited to, the following:
In addition to any other rights it may have under applicable laws, Vuxx Shipping reserves the right in its sole discretion to block your access to this Website permanently or temporarily if you engage in any Prohibited Uses.
In addition, Vuxx Shipping may, at its sole discretion, (a) remove from the Website any material relating to Prohibited Uses, (b) take legal action against you in order to recover any and all damages (including reputational damages and legal and administrative costs) incurred as a result of Prohibited Uses engaged in by you, (c) require you, where applicable, to sign a legal undertaking to cease and desist from Prohibited Uses, (d) forward to criminal prosecution and other public authorities any information it deems relevant for the due enforcement of applicable laws, and/or (e) take any other action it deems appropriate to mitigate its losses and to safeguard the Website against Prohibited Uses both now and in the future.

Compliance With Laws; Restrictions

You agree to use the Website in strict compliance with all applicable laws, rulings and regulations and in a fashion that does not negatively reflect on the goodwill or reputation of Vuxx Shipping. In addition to other restrictions set forth in these Terms of Use, you agree that you will not:

Copyright

All copyright and other intellectual property rights in the design and content of this Website are and will remain the property of Vuxx Shipping. You are permitted to download the website or parts of it only for personal use. Excepted from this are specific instances in which we expressly direct or enable you to make commercial use of the Website (e.g. if we direct you to download specific forms or information). All other commercial uses, including duplication, modification and, in particular, dissemination in return for payment (on-selling), are prohibited.

Links

Where we refer via links or hyperlinks to other websites or web pages, we assume no liability or responsibility for the privacy policies or the content of those pages. The links are provided solely for information or advertising purposes and in no way give rise to any legally binding obligations on the part of Vuxx Shipping.

No liability for erroneous information

While the information provided via the Website is accurate and correct to the best of Vuxx Shipping’s knowledge, it may nevertheless contain errors and inaccuracies. The information is provided “AS IS,” and Vuxx Shipping makes no representations and gives no warranties, express or implied, as to its correctness or completeness. Vuxx Shipping therefore accepts no liability for any errors or omissions in the information provided via the Website or for any consequences arising from the use of the information provided via the Website. Arrangements contrary to or inconsistent with this exclusion of liability are valid only if they are expressly agreed in writing between Vuxx Shipping and yourself or if Vuxx Shipping demonstrates a manifest intention to vouch for the correctness of the information.

Modifications to terms of use

We may revise and update the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy at any time, and will post a notice to this effect on the first page of the website. Your subsequent use of the website after any changes of these Terms will mean that you accept these changes and modifications.

Termination

Vuxx Shipping, in its sole discretion, may block, terminate, or suspend your use of the website at any time and for any or no reason in its sole discretion, even if access and use continues to be allowed to others. Upon such termination or suspension, you must immediately discontinue use of the website, and destroy any copy you have made of any portion of the website. Accessing the website after such termination, suspension, or discontinuation shall constitute an act of trespass. Vuxx Shipping shall not be liable to you or any third party for such suspension or termination.

Disclaimer

The Content and Services are intended for informational purposes only. Although we exercise reasonable efforts to ensure their quality and accuracy, there might be errors, or the information provided may not be complete, current, or applicable to your particular situation. You should not take any action based on the information in this website. The Content and Services are provided without any warranties or representations to their quality, accuracy, completeness, or timeliness. Vuxx Shipping assumes no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the Content or Services. Vuxx Shipping makes all reasonable attempts to exclude viruses from this website, but cannot ensure that the website is at all times free from viruses or other destructive software. Please take appropriate safeguards before downloading information from this website. Vuxx Shipping assumes no responsibility, and shall not be liable for, any damages caused by computer viruses that may infect your computer equipment or other property, resulting from use of the website, or downloading of anything from the website.

Disclaimer of warranties

The Website is provided “as is.” Vuxx Shipping, its licensors, and its suppliers, disclaim all warranties of any kind, either express or implied, statutory or otherwise, including but not limited to the implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement of third parties’ rights. Some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranty. Therefore, the limitations and exclusions in this section may not apply to you. If you are dealing as a consumer, your statutory rights that cannot be waived, if any, are not affected by these provisions. You agree and acknowledge that the limitations and exclusions of liability and warranty provided in these Terms of Use are fair and reasonable.

Limitation of damages

Use of this website is at your sole risk. In no event will Vuxx Shipping be liable to you or any person or entity claiming through you, for any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential damages or other damages arising out of, or resulting from, the use of, or inability to use this website, including, without limitation, lost profits, lost revenues, or damages resulting from lost programs or data, business interruption, or otherwise, whether such liability is based on contract, warranty, tort, or other theory, and whether or not Vuxx Shipping has been advised of the possibility of such damages.

Limitation of liability

If, notwithstanding the foregoing, Vuxx Shipping is found responsible to you, or anyone claiming through you, for any damages, its liability shall be limited to $100 in the aggregate.

Indemnification

You hereby release and agree to indemnify and hold harmless Vuxx Shipping and its officers, directors, employees and agents from any and all claims, demands, causes of actions, liabilities, damages, costs and expenses, including reasonable attorney’s fees, arising out of your use of the website.
(As of: December 2022)